Boy with grit 

At 4 years and 4 months’ old, X impressed me with his grit and determination. He was very driven when he wanted to achieve something.

The little boy benchmarked his elder brother and wanted to join Z in his competitive training. 

Z had always been such a sweet boy without a sense of competition. X was on the other spectrum. Their personalities really took after their parents. 

I was quite happy to finally have someone on my camp but I wondered if I had jinxed myself too. 

Well, even if it was a fleeting moment, I shall enjoy having a mini-me. 

Leave a Reply

