Index up again 

The household index was up in the week because the kids were generally good, and Z was exceptional. 

After some sluggish days, he impressed me. He was enthusiastic about learning, swimming and basically about everything. I was happy because it was also the week of the mini tests! 

He was so chirpy and a pleasure to have around. He even dished out shoulder massages and brought me my favorite cushion while I was watching television programs. 

Maybe the new TYR gears was powering the energy levels! 

I shall enjoy it before the index dipped again.

#baskinginshorttermhappiness

Leave a Reply

