Ultimate Car fans

I was always in awe of kids who were able to sprout names of dinosaurs. The names were long and complicated. Plus, all dinosaurs looked the same to me.

My boys were never into dinosaurs but Z impressed me by knowing and remembering all the car models. 

He was naming most of the sports cars which appeared in Fast and Furious. Those were such long names that I never knew too. Could I also add that they all looked the same to me too?

He even remembered Deckard Shaw from previous episode and asked what caused the change. It was impressive about what they could remember when they chose to. 

Leave a Reply

