Miles spike 

The redemption rate of air tickets via KF miles had gone up by 25% if you factored the removal of 15% online discount and 10% increase. The fuel surcharges were so minimal compared to the 25% increase.

However, it definitely created the urgency for me to ticket my bookings as soon as possible. 

With the increase, I also couldn’t be quite sure if I should continue to earn miles to do something else with the credit card rewards. 

At the moment, I was left very little miles on my account, but still enough for 3 Bali air tickets. Should I? 

Leave a Reply

