Last min change

I seldom plan late or make last minute changes.

However, I booked the year end trip so long ago that when I reviewed, I was tempted to check again.

Hence, I ended up with shaving 13,000yen off a hotel booking per night.

Later on, while trying to look for cool rest stops, I ended up finding the cutest accommodation ever. Hence, I cancelled the earlier reservation. 
Too thrilled about the upcoming trip!

Or based on today’s posting date? We would be already on the trip!

Leave a Reply

