Speech & Drama Trial Class

Holiday season seemed to be a period for trial class.


I sent X for a mandarin speech and drama trial class. Perhaps it was the age group, but it seemed more like a gym class conducted in Mandarin.

I thought the instructors could connect better with the kids using a direct approach. 

Anyway, I guessed I was inwardly comparing the instructors to that of Z’s and their preschool’s. Hence, I was not too impressed and did not sign X up.

As an after thought, perhaps X was too young too. 

Leave a Reply

