New swimming floats 

After how rowdy kids in the block spoilt the pizza float, I was reluctant to buy another float. Inflating was a pain, bringing it down to the pool was a pain and deflating was a pain. The biggest pain of all? To have it spoilt after a few months of usage.

When I spied this, I really like how it was so stable and barely flipped when kids climbed in and out. 

There was a local blog shop selling this item at a premium but in limited models. I was wowed when I saw this graphic print. I tried to airfrov but no one picked up the offer. 

Hence, thanks to a friend who was stationed in the States, I got to order and ship to her. It was just countdown to wait for its arrival to Singapore. 

2 thoughts on “New swimming floats 

Leave a Reply

