Pokemon Go – 24 days after launch 

For me, the interest had waned significantly because the game got so laborious, the levelling up became an exponential journey and the rare pokemons became so hard to track.

For Z, he was at level 15 and still a very enthusiastic played because his play time was largely controlled by me.

For X, he turned out to be quite a natural because he was so good at catching pokemons.

Both kids were so excited with these plushie that they cleaned the plushies with wet wipes and hugged them to sleep!

I gave Z a dragonite because I hoped he would be strong, brave and fiery. I gave X a squirtle because I thought he should be more docile, patient and sweet. 😂

Leave a Reply

