X’s funny talk and antics 

One late night, I was catching up on news and updating Mr H on how absurd some news were. X walked out and said, “Can you stop talking? Kor kor and I are sleeping.”

After that, he proceeded to order more milk for supper feed. Mr H made the formula milk and passed to X. However, X replied, “I don’t want more milk. I was just joking.”

These days, he liked to ask, “What do you think? I am asking you.”

As usual, I was fairly amused by the 3.5 year old toddler.

Leave a Reply

